Sat, Nov 06 | Location is TBD

Fall Advocacy Training (10/10)

Time & Location

Nov 06, 9:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Location is TBD

About the Event

If you are interested in attending advocacy training please contact us at:

info@theturningpoint.org or 972-985-0951

Training Dates for Fall Advocacy Training:

 October 19 Tuesday 6:30-9:30pm

 October 20 Wednesday 6:30-9:30pm

 October 21 Thursday        6:30-9:30pm

 October 26 Tuesday 6:30-9:30pm

 October 27 Wednesday 6:30-9:30pm

 October 28 Thursday        6:30-9:30pm

 November 2 Tuesday 6:30-9:30pm

 November 3 Wednesday 6:30-9:30pm

 November 4 Thursday        6:30-9:30pm

 November 6 Saturday        9am-2pm

Share This Event