Executive Director
Wendy Hanna

Senior Director of Programs
Heather Cawthon, PhD, LPC-S

Director SANE/SART Program
Brian Pfahning

Finance Manager
Stephen Hood

Advocacy & Volunteer Programs Manager
Jessica Mase

Community Engagement and Education Manager
Myra Mendez

SANE/Courtney's Safe Place Coordinator
Stephanie Barnes

Case Manager & Legal Advocate
Brianna Rouse

Data Specialist
Randy Brown

Education Specialist
Danielle Matern

Community Engagement Specialist
Audrey Patterson

Support Services Coordinator

Liz Holman

Staff Counselors
Kristen Flow
Monica Govindarajan
Megan McKeehan
Irene Avina

Staff Advocates
Amber Patterson
Jen Betts-Williams
Kia Price
Tiffany Hogan
Brandi Bailey



Courtney Underwood, President

Underwood Properties

Marti Richmiller, Vice President
Toyota Motor North America

Donald E. Walters, Treasurer
MACH Solutions

Dylan Cheng, Secretary

Frisco Flyers VBC

Board Members:

Lynda Starnes. Past President
KERA/KXT-North Texas Public Broadcasting

Lindsey Reighard
McDermott Will & Emery LLP

The Turning Point

3325 Silverstone Dr

Plano, TX 75023

24 hr Crisis (800) 886-7273

Office (972) 985-0951

Fax (972) 612-2582

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle