Upcoming Events

April 28th Elaine Turner will be hosting a shopping party where a portion of the proceeds will be donated to The Turning Point!

Advocacy Training May, 2018

Join us and learn how to support survivors of sexual violence.

“The best way to find yourself is to lose yourself in the service of others.” — Mahatma Gandhi

This is a ten session training designed to provide 40 hours worth of training mandated by the Office of the Attorney General.

Training Dates:
Tues, May 8 6:30PM-9:30PM
Thurs, May 10 6:30PM-9:30PM
Sat, May 12 9AM-5PM
Tues, May 15 6:30PM-9:30PM
Thurs, May 17 6:30PM-9:30PM
Sat, May 19 9AM-5PM
Tues, May 22 6:30PM-9:30PM
Thurs, May 24 6:30PM-9:30PM
Tues, May 29 6:30PM-9:30PM
Thurs, May 31 6:30PM-9:30PM