Sat, Oct 17 | 3325 Silverstone Dr

Fall 2020 Advocacy Training

Registration is Closed
Fall 2020 Advocacy Training

Time & Location

Oct 17, 2020, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
3325 Silverstone Dr, 3325 Silverstone Dr, Plano, TX 75023, USA

About the Event

Contact us at volunteer@theturningpoint.org or 972-985-0951 for more details.

Fall 2020

  • Tuesday 10/13/2020
  • Wednesday 10/14/2020
  • Thursday 10/15/2020
  • Saturday 10/17/2020
  • Tuesday 10/20/2020
  • Wednesday 10/21/2020
  • Thursday 10/22/2020
  • Tuesday 10/27/2020
  • Wednesday 10/28/2020
  • Thursday 10/29/2020
Registration is Closed

Share This Event