Tue, Oct 20 | Zoom Meeting

Fall 2020 Advocacy Training

Registration is Closed
Fall 2020 Advocacy Training

Time & Location

Oct 20, 2020, 6:30 PM – 9:30 PM
Zoom Meeting

About the Event

Contact us at volunteer@theturningpoint.org or 972-985-0951 for more details.

Fall 2020

  • Tuesday 10/13/2020
  • Wednesday 10/14/2020
  • Thursday 10/15/2020
  • Saturday 10/17/2020
  • Tuesday 10/20/2020
  • Wednesday 10/21/2020
  • Thursday 10/22/2020
  • Tuesday 10/27/2020
  • Wednesday 10/28/2020
  • Thursday 10/29/2020
Registration is Closed

Share This Event