Wed, Oct 20 | Zoom Event

Fall Advocacy Training (2/10)

Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Oct 20, 6:30 PM – 9:30 PM
Zoom Event

About the Event

If you are interested in attending advocacy training please contact us at:

info@theturningpoint.org or 972-985-0951

Training Dates for Fall Advocacy Training:

 October 19 Tuesday 6:30-9:30pm

 October 20 Wednesday 6:30-9:30pm

 October 21 Thursday        6:30-9:30pm

 October 26 Tuesday 6:30-9:30pm

 October 27 Wednesday 6:30-9:30pm

 October 28 Thursday        6:30-9:30pm

 November 2 Tuesday 6:30-9:30pm

 November 3 Wednesday 6:30-9:30pm

 November 4 Thursday        6:30-9:30pm

 November 6 Saturday        9am-2pm

Share This Event